VisionBank of Iowa

Service Notice: All VisionBank locations will be closed on Wednesday, June 19th in observance of the Juneteenth holiday. You can still take care of your banking needs through VisionBank Online, your mobile app, or by stopping by any of our conveniently located ATMs.

Every director at VisionBank of Iowa brings to the organization a commitment to excellence and a proven track record of success in the financial industry. More importantly, however, each also brings an unwavering commitment to customer service. The names may change over the years, but the ideals of those leading our team remain the same: to provide quality products and superior customer service.

Board of Directors

Hans Boehm

Joe Fisher

Thomas Good

Robert Grathwohl

Fred Greiner

James Henkel

David Hill

Kurt Friedrich

Michael Mahoney

Heather Miller

Jeff Payne

Kirk Glawe

© 2024 Vision Bank of Iowa. All rights reserved.